Search Results

To: Walvis Bay, Namibia, Republic of (NB) 22 57' S   14 30' E

Service details Show abbreviations

BRIGHT HORIZON   (FC) MACS SVC

Receiving at London / Hull / Grangemouth
Dock/Depot
Receiving Continuous
ETD 30 Aug
ETA 20 Sep

SHIPPING LINE

Code L
Flag MHL
TEUs 1678
DWT 30396
Contact details

John Good Shipping

Maritime House
Kingston Street
Hull
East Riding of Yorkshire
HU1 2DB
United Kingdom

Email: shipping@johngood.co.uk
Tel: +44 1482 325781
Fax: +44 1482 320266
Web: www.johngood.co.uk
Cooper House
Haven Exchange South
Felixstowe
Suffolk
IP11 2QE
United Kingdom

Email: felixstowe@johngood.co.uk
Tel: +44 1394 285340
Fax: +44 1394 282603
Web: www.johngood.co.uk
4th Floor, Cardinal House
St Marys Parsonage
Manchester
M3 2LY
United Kingdom

Email: manchester@johngood.co.uk
Tel: +44 161 834 6444
Fax: +44 161 835 3251
Web: www.johngood.co.uk


Northfleet Hope House
Tilbury Freeport
Tilbury
Essex
RM18 7HX
United Kingdom

Email: tilbury@johngood.co.uk
Tel: +44 1375 487340
Fax: +44 1375 850343
Web: www.johngood.co.uk
Craven Gate
Lorne Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM14 5HH
United Kingdom

Email: london@johngood.co.uk
Tel: +44 1277 240 550
Fax: +44 1277 202 758
Web: www.johngood.co.uk
Office Suite OP2
Humber Seafood Institute
Origin Way
Europarc
Grimsby
Lincolnshire
DN37 9TZ
United Kingdom

Email: Immingham@johngood.co.uk
Tel: +44 1472 722409
Fax: +44 1472 722414
Web: www.johngood.co.uk